Shoes. And chocolate. Together.

You usually get presents at Christmas time, not for Easter. It’s been al long time since when I was a little girl and I used to get a chocolate egg (dark or milk chocolate, no matter, I love them both).. but my mother-in-law brought me home from the seaside something delicious which I was looking forward to share with you.

I really, really, really appreciated this wonderful gift. The shoe is almost real size, could fit Cinderella foot, and it’s the perfect gift for every woman that love to indulge a bit over shoes and chocolate… do you know any woman that does not?

It was a lovely idea from my husband’s mother, she already “gave” me a Charming Prince the day I married her son, but now I have the shoe too.

She also showed me  photo she made of a lot of other models and shapes, all made of chocolate, and she told me it was made by this pastry shop near Venice.

I think they speak English too, but I’m not sure.

I hope you liked my shoe as much as I liked it… still don’t know when I will decide to break it into pieces and eat… such a shame.

Take care!

2 thoughts on “Shoes. And chocolate. Together.

Rispondi

